Contact Us

For More Information

Rajesh Bhatkal
Mobile: +91 9821313017, Email: rajesh.bhatkal@expressindia.com, rbhatkal@gmail.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION BOOTH
Mumbai:

Nirav Mistry
Mobile: +91 9586424033,
Email:
nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

Ashish Rampure
Mobile: +91 9664565092,
Email:
ashish.rampure@expressindia.com

AHMEDABAD:

Nirav Mistry
Mobile: +91 9586424033,
Email:
nirav.mistry@expressindia.com

New Delhi:

Ambuj Kumar
Mobile: +91 7017210285,
Email:
ambuj.kumar@expressindia.com

Hyderabad:

E Mujahid
Mobile: +91 9849039936,
Email:
e.mujahid@expressindia.com

Bangalore:

Ashish Rampure
Mobile: +91 9664565092,
Email:
ashish.rampure@expressindia.com

Kolkata:

Ajanta Sengupta
Mobile: +91 9831182580,
Email:
ajanta.sengupta@expressindia.com

FOR DELEGATE REGISTRATIONS

Amruta Shinde
Mobile: +91 9619781515, Email: amrutaexpress@gmail.com

Bhagyashree Gawade
Mobile: +91 8928155056, Email: bhagyaexpress@gmail.com

© The Indian Express (P) Ltd. Event managed by Business Publications Division.